Letter From Dazzle Drums

Please your e-mail here
Email:
...Resign / Cancel your membership...
Email:
携帯での受信を希望のかたは
@mm.dazzledrums.com
を必要に応じてドメイン登録お願いいたします。






11/2/14 (Sun Before Holiday) Danny Krivit @ Air Dazzle Drums Open Set



11/7/14 (Fri) Gan @ ROOTS Kei Sugano House Set



11/9/14 (Every 2nd Sunday Afternoon 3pm to 9pm) Block Party @ 0 (Zero)




11/21/14 (Fri) 4 Rapture @ Union - Osaka




11/22/14 (Sat) Travel @ Sound Bar Rad - Kagawa




11/23/14 (Sun Before Holiday) Sounds GOOD @ LUZ69 - Tottri




11/27/14 (Thur) DAB DAB @ Sound Museum Vision



11/29/14 (Sat) Body Music @ Nest - Utunomiya



12/2/14 (Tue) Air Weekday Party @ Air



12/5/14 (Fri) Gan @ ROOTS Kei Sugano House Set



12/6/14 (Sat) DAWD @ Bar OATH



12/14/14 (Sat Afternoon) Urei @ LX



12/15/14 (Every 2nd Sunday Afternoon 3pm to 9pm) Block Party @ 0 (Zero)



























Booking Teal Inc.

contact@dazzledrums.com

Copyright (C) dazzledrums.com All rights reserved