Rise From The Shadows Feedbacks

Tower Records   HMV   Amazon   TUTAYA   diskUNION   Strada Records





3/18/16 (Fri) Guest House @ Sound Bar Pure's Asakusa. Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


3/25/16 (Fri) The Oath @ Oath


4/10/16 (Sunday Afternoon 3pm To 9pm) Block Party @ 0 (Zero)


4/16/16 (Sat) Robot Funk @ ArcH Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


4/23/16 (Sat) Urei Kai @ LX Shibuya


4/29/16 (Fri) Danny Krivit @ ARC Tokyo


4/30/16 (Sat) Black Coffee Japan Tour 2016 @ Contact Tokyo


5/8/16 (Sunday Afternoon 3pm To 9pm) Block Party @ 0 (Zero)


5/21/16 (Sat) Freedom Sunset Sunset Lounge @ Enoshima


5/27/16 (Fri) The Oath @ Oath





Dazzle Drums Mailing List

Please your e-mail here
Email

Resign / Cancel your membership
Email
For mobile, smart phone. domain entry please.
@mm.dazzledrums.com


























Profile : Dazzle Drums / Nagi / Kei Sugano (Click and download Zip file)

contact@dazzledrums.com

Booking : Teal Inc.

Copyright (C) dazzledrums.com All rights reserved

@

@